Hunt ERA

Anthony Gucciardo – amg329@aol.com
Theresa Gucciardo – tgagmg@aol.com
Abigail Gagne – abbygagbe@yahoo.com
Dana Jones – dana.jones@huntrealestate.com
Carmella Richards – carmella@huntrealestate.com
Crystal Bruno – thebrunoteam@yahoo.com

518realty.com, Inc.

Steven J. Sbardella – steve@518realty.com
Christine Sbardella – christine@518realty.com
Thomas Ginnelly – tom@518realty.com
Carol A. Sbardella – Carol@518realty.com

ReMax Park Place

Robert M. Cravatas – rcravatas@delmarhome.coom
Ken Champagne – ken@champagne.name
David DiCara – daicaragroup@yahoo.com
Tammy DiCara – tammydicara@remax.net
Frank Gentile – fgentile@albanyhome.com
Susan Svoboda – homesfromsusan@gmail.com
Anna Henry – ana@seeahome.com

Prudential Manor Homes

Charlie Colehamer – ccolehamer@prudentialmanor.com
Laurie Colehamer – lcolehamer@prudentialmanor.com
Janneth Hall – jhall@prudentialmanor.com
Sandy Nardoci – snardoci@nycap.rr.com
Amy Pietrafesa – apietrafesa@prudentialmanor.com
Virginia Rest – vrest@prudentialmanor.com
Kyle J. Schoonmaker – kschoonmaker@prudentialmanor.com
Janese Sherwin – jsherwin@prudentialmanor.com
Dennis Wheeler – dwheeler@prudentialmanor.com
Melissa Woodcock – mwoodcock@prudentialmanor.com

Coldwell Banker Prime Properties

Richard “Rit” Cascini – rcascini@cbpp.com
Bruce Dedon – maryandbrucededon@coldwellbankerprime.com
Linda Keil – lkeil@cbpp.com
Dede Olds – dedeolds@coldwellbankerprime.com
Mary Lou Pinckney – marylou.pinckney@coldwellbankerprime.com
Robin Raciborski – robin.raciborski@coldwellbankerprime.com
Sawsan “Sue” Salamah – ssalamah@cbpp.com
Laurie Baranski – laurie@coldwellbankerprime.com

Keller Williams Realty

Clint Birdsall – cbirdsall@prudentialmanor.com
Mike Field – mike@thefieldteam.com
Frederick Field – rfield@kw.com
Barbara Field – fbfieldrealtor@yahoo.com
Dominick Ieraci – dieraci@kw.com

CM Fox Real Estate

Anne Daley – adaley@cmfox.com
Michele Teague – mteague@cmfox.com

Prime Property Solutions, LLC

Sharon Dudowire – sharondud@msn.com
Lewis Beynon – Lewisb@nycap.rr.com

Signature Custom Homes Realty

Cynthia Quade – cquade@nycap.rr.com
Timothy Medick – tmedick@yahoo.com

Adesso Realty

Francesco Pecoraro – frankp@adessorealty.com

Sterling Homes

Joseph Bordeau – joseph@bordeaubuilders.com

Realty USA

Monte Vacarelli – mvacarelli@realtyusa.com